Technology

  1. Tekhnology
  2. Constructive systems
  3. Production
1. Technology

Self-bearing mesh structural design of "SpaceStructure" consist of steel (or aluminum) rod and nodal elements, is applied in creation of metal translucent designs.Construction is installed without welding— all connections are bolted that provides additional durability and speed of production and installation. The spatial framework allows to replace any elements of a design without change of the bearing ability of a structure. Design of the building — the important part defining an esthetics, constructional features and key parameters of future building, or particular element. At this stage architects and designers of SpaceStructure will help to create any most courageous idea of the customer. Frame construction on our technology (except sensible logic) is not limit the imagination of the architect and the customer.

Advantages of SpaceStructure technologies:

  1. Opportunity to construct surfaces of any forms and sizes.

  2. Possibility of development of both unique, and standard constructive decisions

  3. High accuracy

  4. High speed of production and installation. Economic efficiency of application of the frame SpaceStructure technologies has an important factor — reduction of terms of construction. All SpaceStructure elements are connected with bolts (without welding). That accelerates process of installation . Modern production base, European equipment and adjusted schemes of delivery of the completing elements from leading European companies allow to provide the shortest terms of production and installation. Production power - more than 3 thousand sq.m per month.

  5. Possibility to be installed in interior as well as in the open air (therefore the type of a covering surface is chosen by the customer and an architectural idea. It can be a polymeric covering on Ral scale, galvanization, nickel plating, etc.

  6. For increasing fire resistance of a metalwork fireproof covering is used. In open air operation the system of coverings protecting a fireproof covering from moisture influence can be applied on a ready covering.

  7. Is suitable for any roofing materials (glass, stainless steel, composite materials)

All designs are created in accordance with : Construction Norms and Regulations 2.01.07-85 * "Loadings and influences".1. Construction Norms and Regulations of II-23-81 * "Steel structures".2. GOST 23118-99 "Construction steel structures. General specifications".3. Construction Norms and Regulations 23-01-99 * "Construction climatology and geophysics".4. Construction Norms and Regulations 2.03.11-85 "Protection of construction designs against corrosion".5. Joint venture 53-101-98 "Production and quality control of steel construction ".
2. Constructive systems

We offer two essentially different systems which can be applied as separately, and in synthesis with each other:

Ball-rod nodal system

Ball-rod nodal system: nodal connection of cores of a spatial framework of constructions contains the nodal element which has openings with a carving in each where the bolt is situated ,the ball is connected by the fastener – a pin with the flood plug which other end is attached to a core with the connecting element installed inside the rod.The nodal element is made in the form of an integral sphere. The connecting element is in the form of a cover which smaller diameter is equal to the internal diameter of a core, and bigger is equal to the external diameter of a core. The plug has one opening with a carving under a pin, and a bolt surface has the groove under a pin in the field of the plug.

 

 

 

 

 

1-nodal element (integral sphere). 2-opening with a carving for a bolt. 3-high-strength bolt with an internal hexagon. 4-pin with a carving (a coupling clamp). 5-coupling. 6-rod (round pipe). 7-cover. 8-opening with a carving in the coupling for a pin. 9-groove in a bolt for a pin. 10- semiautomatic welding.

Project example: a hangar for the plane in the Novgorod region, arch without intermediate support, flight 72 meters.

Cylindrical nodal system with a rectangular pipe

Facade – cylindrical nodal system, single-layer structure in a triangular geometrical surface. Accompanying elements are directly connected with the bearing design. On a nodal element platforms for acceptance of cores are milled from the cylinder .

Project example: Flower-Bud in Novosibirsk, 2012

3. Production

Production of structural farms of SpaceStructure takes into account all existing requirements for quality and design, and meets modern productional requirements. SpaceStructure company - is the independent producer of all necessary elements of constructional system. Our production is located in Novosibirsk and equipped with the up-to-date equipment of the leading global manufacturers.

EnglishРусский

Технологии

  1. Технология
  2. Конструктивные системы
  3. Производство
1. Технология

Для устройства металлических светопрозрачных конструкций применяется самонесущая сетчатая структурная конструкция «SpaceStructure», состоящая из стальных (или алюминиевых) стержневых и узловых элементов. Конструкция собирается без применения сварочных технологий — все соединения болтовые, что обеспечивает дополнительную прочность конструкции и скорость производства и монтажа. Пространственный каркас допускает взаимозаменение любых элементов конструкции без изменения несущей способности строения. Проектирование здания — важная часть, определяющая эстетику, конструкционные особенности и основные параметры будущего здания, либо его конкретного элемента. На этом этапе архитекторы и проектировщики SpaceStructure помогут реализовать любую самую смелую задумку заказчика. Каркасное строительство по нашей технологии практически ничем (кроме здравой логики) не ограничивает фантазии архитектора и заказчика.

Преимущества применения технологий SpaceStructure

  1. - возможность построить поверхности любых форм и масштабов
  2. - возможность разработки как уникальных, так и типовых конструктивных решений
  3. - высокая точность
  4. - высокая скорость проектирования, производства и монтажа. Экономическая эффективность применения каркасных технологий SpaceStructure опирается важный фактор — уменьшение сроков строительства. Все элементы  SpaceStructure  соединяются на болтовых соединениях (без сварки), что ускоряет процесс сборки конструкции.  Современная производственная база, европейское оборудование и налаженные схемы поставки комплектующих ведущих европейских фирм позволяют обеспечить максимально короткие сроки производства и монтажа. Мощность  производства - более 3 тыс.  м2 в месяц.
  5. - возможность устройства как в интерьере, так и на открытом воздухе (поэтому тип покрытия продиктован желанием заказчика и архитектурным замыслом. Это может быть полимерное покрытие по шкале Ral, оцинковка, никелировка и т.д. Для повышения пределов огнестойкости металлоконструкций используются огнезащитное покрытие. При необходимости эксплуатации  на открытом воздухе на готовое покрытие может быть нанесена система покрытий, защищающая огнезащитное покрытие от воздействия влаги)
  6. - подходит для любых кровельных материалов (стекло, нержавеющая сталь, композитные материалы)
Все конструкции спроектированные в соответствии: СНиП 2.01.07-85* «Нагрузки и воздействия».1. СНиП II-23-81* «Стальные конструкции».2. ГОСТ 23118-99 «Конструкции стальные строительные. Общие технические условия».3. СНиП 23-01-99* «Строительная климатология и геофизика».4. СНиП 2.03.11-85 «Защита строительных конструкций от коррозии».5. СП 53-101-98 «Изготовление и контроль качества стальных строительных конструкций».
2. Конструктивные системы

Мы предлагаем две принципиально разные системы, которые можно применять как в отдельности, так и в синтезе друг с другом:

Шаро-стержневая узловая система

Узловое соединение стержней пространственного каркаса сооружений содержит узловой элемент, имеющий отверстия с резьбой, в каждом из которых размещен болт, соединённый крепёжной деталью – штифтом с поводковой втулкой, другой конец которого прикреплён к стержню посредством соединительного элемента, установленного внутри стержня. Узловой элемент выполнен в виде цельного шара. Соединительный элемент выполнен в виде крышки, меньший диаметр которой равен внутреннему диаметру стержня, а больший равен внешнему диаметру стержня. На втулке выполнено одно отверстие с резьбой под штифт, а на поверхности болта в области втулки выполнен паз под штифт.

 

Пример проекта: ангар для самолета в Новгородской области,
арка без промежуточных опор, пролет 72 метра.

Цилиндрическая узловая система с прямоугольной трубой

Фасад – цилиндрическая узловая система, однослойная структура в треугольной геометрической поверхности. Сопроводительные элементы непосредственно связаны с несущей конструкцией. На узловом элементе из цилиндра фрезеруются площадки для принятия стержней. 

Пример проекта: здание Бутон в Новосибирске, 2012

3. Производство

Изготовление структурных ферм SpaceStructure происходит с учетом всех существующих требований по качеству и дизайну, и отвечает современным технологическим требованиям. Компания SpaceStructure - самостоятельный производитель всех необходимых элементов конструкционной системы. Наше производство расположено в Новосибирске и оснащено по последнему слову техники оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей.